TEST PAge



Figure of a style UNCONVENTIONAL FULL COLORS, Geraldine PRIEUR imposes THE IMPERTINENCE OF LUXURY and invents an original LIFESTYLE, signature of his brand ROUGE ABSOLU, created in 2012.
Interior designer, graduate with a degree in History of Art and Archeology, Géraldine Prieur perfects her course with a Master Certificate of Fine Art Design and Interior Design in London. It receives the “Excellence Design Export - France Qatar 2000” award in Doha, which contributes to its success in the Middle East.
The poetic and artistic heritage of her family, in which painters, great poets and atypical characters have succeeded one another, feeds her imagination, which she loves. convey through all his sharp and vibrant creations.
At the age of 15, she met Madame CARVEN (founder of the eponymous fashion house) who would be of great influence for her future. The great lady “adopts” Geraldine as her granddaughter. “Carven plays the role of an always benevolent fairy”. She is a real support for Géraldine Prieur, introduces her to the world of fashion and introduces her to great personalities such as Yves Saint Laurent, Hubert de Givenchy, Pierre Balmain… So many encounters that will inspire her later in her profession of interior architect, designer, colourist and stylist.
 
Non-conformist and daring, Géraldine Prieur is in search of a world ELEGANT, DIFFERENT, LUMINOUS, MAGIC et ARTISTICFree of her choices, she refuses conventions and gives elegance through a sensual attitude. His creations appeal to art lovers and collectors from all over the world. The Royal Family of Saudi Arabia, the Kennedy family of New York, His Majesty King Mohammed VI and prestigious personalities in Paris, London, Geneva, New York, Miami, Monaco trust him.
Her flagship work is the Library UP TO YOU - Lacquered wood totem stretched vertically, erected like a living exclamation point. 


geraldine prior - rouge absolu

PAge TEST



Figure d’un style UNCONVENTIONAL FULL COLORS, Géraldine PRIEUR impose L’IMPERTINENCE DU LUXE et invente un LIFESTYLE inédit, signature de sa marque ROUGE ABSOLU, crée en 2012.
Architecte d'intérieur, diplômée d'une licence d’Histoire de l’Art et Archéologie, Géraldine Prieur parfait son cursus avec un Master Certificate of Fine Art Design and Interior Design à Londres. Elle reçoit le Prix « Excellence Design Export – France Qatar 2000 », à Doha qui contribue à son succès au Moyen Orient.
L’héritage poétique et artistique de sa famille, dans laquelle se sont succédé peintres, grands poètes et personnages atypiques, nourrit son imagination qu’elle aime transmettre à travers toutes ses créations aiguisées et vibrantes.
À l'âge de 15 ans, elle rencontre Madame CARVEN (fondatrice de la maison de couture éponyme) qui sera d'une grande influence pour son avenir. La grande dame « adopte » Géraldine comme sa petite fille. “Carven joue le rôle d'une fée toujours bienveillante”. Elle est un véritable soutien pour Géraldine Prieur, lui fait découvrir le monde de la mode et lui présente de grandes personnalités telles qu'Yves Saint Laurent, Hubert de Givenchy, Pierre Balmain… Autant de rencontres qui l'inspireront plus tard dans son métier d’architecte intérieur, designer, coloriste et styliste.
 
Anticonformiste et audacieuse, Géraldine Prieur est en quête d’un monde ÉLÉGANT, DIFFÉRENT, LUMINEUX, MAGIQUE et ARTISTIQUELibre de ses choix, elle refuse les conventions et donne l’élégance par une attitude sensuelle. Ses créations séduisent amateurs d’Art et collectionneurs du monde entier. La famille Royale d’Arabie Saoudite, la famille Kennedy de New York, sa majesté le Roi Mohammed VI et de prestigieuses personnalités à Paris, Londres, Genève, New York, Miami, Monaco lui font confiance.
Son œuvre phare est la Bibliothèque UP TO YOU – Totem de bois laqué tendu à la verticale, dressé comme un point d’exclamation vivant. 


géraldine prieur - rouge absolu