SCENOGRAPHY

Solicited by prestigious brands, photographers, directors of the 7st Art or luxury magazines, the artistic studio ROUGE ABSOLU by Géraldine B. Prieur cultivates the Art of metamorphosing and composing theatrical, imaginary, flamboyant, excessive or minimalist staging, all exceptional. 

This artistic passion, born from a meeting between Leïla Menchari, talented designer of Hermès window displays at 24 Faubourg and Géraldine B. Prieur then aged 25, came crowning his degree in interior architecture and design as a destiny.

Thus, Leïla Menchari made her discover the secrets and behind the scenes of her prodigious productions, composed for the famous luxury house.

The imaginative and visionary force of Géraldine B. Prieur places her Artistic Studio as a reference with international trend offices, eager to decipher her intuitions and presumptions for the currents approached 2 to 3 years in advance in the field of art. to live.

 

 

MADAME CLAUDE - THE FILM

SCÉNOGRAPHIE

Sollicité par des marques prestigieuses, des photographes, des réalisateurs du 7ème Art ou des magazines de luxe, le Studio artistique ROUGE ABSOLU by Géraldine B. Prieur cultive l’Art de métamorphoser et composer des mises en scène théâtrales, imaginaires, flamboyantes, démesurées ou minimalistes, toutes exceptionnelles. 

Cette passion artistique, née d’une rencontre entre Leïla Menchari, talentueuse créatrice des vitrines Hermès du 24 Faubourg et Géraldine B. Prieur alors âgée de 25 ans, venait couronner son diplôme d’architecture intérieure et de design comme une destinée.

Ainsi, Leïla Menchari lui faisait découvrir les secrets et coulisses de ses prodigieuses mises en scène, composées pour la célèbre Maison de luxe.

La force imaginative et visionnaire de Géraldine B. Prieur place son Studio Artistique comme une référence auprès des bureaux de tendances internationaux, désireux de décrypter ses intuitions et présomptions pour les courants pressentis 2 à 3 ans à l’avance dans le domaine de l’art de vivre.

 

 

MADAME CLAUDE - LE FILM